Hikes

Enjoy the reserve with these docent-led outings

Spring 2019 Hikes

  • Saturday January 12 – Highlands Hike
  • Saturday January 19 – PJ’s Bird Walk
  • Sunday January 20 – Temecula Gorge Hike
  • Saturday February 2 – Highlands Hike
  • Saturday February 16 – New Short Hike
  • Saturday February 23 – Temecula Gorge Hike
  • Saturday March 9 – Chaparral Hike
  • Saturday March 23 – Highlands Hike
  • Sunday April 7 – Temecula Gorge Hike
  • Saturday April 13 – PJ’s Bird Walk (Chaparral Trail)
  • Saturday April 27 – New Short Hike   
  • Saturday May 11 – Chaparral Hike

Hike Schedule

(contact smerdocenthikes@gmail.com for more information)

There are no upcoming events.


There are no upcoming events.

Docent-led hikes

Check out the schedule for upcoming 2018-2019 docent-led hikes

Dangerous Snakes

Friendly People

Bird Stuff